Utah Defense Lawyers AssociationWELCOME TO THE UTAH DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION: 

SERVING THE INTERESTS OF LAWYERS PRINCIPALLY INVOLVED IN THE DEFENSE OF CIVIL LITIGATION. 

UDLA OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

Officers:

Interim President Elect 

Sarah Clancy Vaughn

Kipp & Christian
10 Exchange Place 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801)521-3773

svaughn@kippandchristian.com

Vice President  

Marshall J. Hendrickson

Strong & Hanni

102 South 200 East Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-7080

mhendrickson@strongandhanni.com

Immediate Past President

Todd Turnblom
Trystan Smith & Associates
136 S. Main Street, Suite 520
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 257-7200
todd.turnblom.qzt3@statefarm.com


DRI State Representative

Peter Christensen

Strong & Hanni
102 South 200 East Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-7080
pchristensen@strongandhanni.com

Board Members:

Cliff Payne

Law office of Bruce C. Burt

7090 S Union Park Ave Ste. 450

Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 559-3946

paynec11@nationwide.com


Anna Nelson

Morgan Minnock Rice & James

136 S. Main Street, Suite 800

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 531-7888

anelson@mmrj.com


Heather Thuet

Christensen & Jensen
15 W. South Temple, Ste. 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 323-5000

heather.thuet@chrisjen.com

David Bridge

Scalley Reading Bates Hansen & Rasmussen 

15 W. South Temple, Suite 600

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 531-7870

dbridge@scalleyreading.net



Patrick Burt

Kipp & Christian
10 Exchange Place 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801)521-3773

pburt@kippandchristian.com


Lloyd Jones 

Petersen & Associates
230 South 500 East, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 328-5555
lloyd.jones@farmersinsurance.com


Sade A. Turner

Strong & Hanni

102 South 200 East

Salt Lake City, UT  84111

(801) 532-7080

sturner@strongandhanni.com


Clint McAdams

J. Joyce and Associates

10813 South River Front Parkway Suite 230

South Jordan, UT  84095

(801) 302-2255

cam@jjoycelawfirm.com



Jeremy S. Stuart

Christensen & Jensen

257 East 200 South, Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 323-5000

jeremy.stuart@chrisjen.com



Dennis Flynn

Utah Attorney General's Office

160 East 300 South, Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84114

(801) 366-0100

dflynn@utah.gov






UDLA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software